Live Stream: Arbor Quartet

Live Stream: Arbor Quartet

Megan Prokes – Violin
Susan Sunki Paik – Violin
Mary Davis Cowell – Viola
Dianne Betkowski – Cello

The Arbor Quartet, comprised primarily of members of the Colorado Symphony Orchestra, is a technically masterful group of musicians whose ability to express the emotional nuance of their music renders their performances a thoroughly  fulfilling experience. Watch and listen as they reveal the delicate and intimate, and often powerful intricacies of Haydn, Schubert and Dvorak.

The live stream will be posted to the TIXR platform once showtime approaches.

Post expires at 11:48pm on Thursday November 19th, 2020


Nov 19 2020


8:00 pm - 9:00 pm




Buy Tickets


Premium Live Stream
Buy Tickets
Like What You See?Give a Gift to the Web Team!

The Dazzle Presents Web Team is working every day to bring you great online content. Live streams, talks from the Dazzle stage, and web content all cost money to produce. We're not charging anyone to access this content right now but we really appreciate it when you let us know that you like what we're doing. One of the best ways to let us know how you feel is to give a gift!